"My experience with Alket and his team was fantastic!!! It was important to me that our realtor that would take full respobsibility for managing there responsibility as we were "out of province" for the entire duration. Alket and his team were absolutely the right choice. Thank you Alket & Team."

- Darcy Fischer January 2020


"What a pleasure it was doing my last deal with Alket. A splendid communicator -- you can really feel him utilizing his experience and knowledge to look out for you. I'll absolutely be using Alket again for anything in the area!"

- Kyle Merkley October 2020


"A proven track record and enthusiastic recommendations from previous clients led us to choose Alket for our recent real estate transaction. We appreciated Alket's realistic assessment of the value of our home and his understanding of buyer intentions. He asked for and listened to our input into the decisions made and always took time to answer questions and offer prompt feedback after showings. We felt that Alket had our best interests in mind and would not hesitate to choose him as our agent in the future!"

- Brenda Bunker September 2020


"We loved working with Alket! We chose a particularly difficult time to sell during the COVID19 Pandemic, but Alket was there every step of the way to make the process of selling our first home, and purchasing land to build our dream home as smooth as possible. (I should also add we contacted him on a friday, and wanted to list our house on the Monday). He was all on board. Alket is professional, and so knowledged. He always responded to us in a timely fashion, no matter the time of day or night. We trusted and valued his opinion and have no problem recommending him to family and friends. Thank you for everything Alket!"

- Jessica Madgett October 2020


"Sold my mom's house during COVID-19. The house was on the market for two days when we had an offer and it sold within two weeks. Alket was great to work with. We hadn't bought or sold for a number of years and he educated us on what was going on in the market. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He works hard at selling your property and getting it out there for all to see."

- Lisa Feyerabend June 2020


"I first met Alket 5 years ago when I purchased my home. Here we are 5 years later and I am selling my first home. I have loved working with Alket and he is so knowledgeable of the real estate market in Peterborough, I couldn't think of a better person to sell my home with! I have absolutely enjoyed working with him and have loved developing a wonderful friendship with him over the past 5 years! I highly recommend him for anyone selling or looking to purchase a home!!! Even through COVID, he worked his magic and made this happen for us!"

- Laura Riesberry June 2020


"We recently needed an agent to purchase a property in Peterborough. Alket Kulla was suggested to us by a family member. We wanted a hard working, energetic person who also had a lot of experience. Alket was a perfect fit. In a tough buyers market, Alket had a house that suited our needs, for a better than expected price, and in only three days. We would not hesitate to work with Alket on our future real estate needs."

- Maureen Bilmer May 2020


"We began working with Alket in the summer and as out of town buyers he spent considerable time with us upfront over the phone and Facetime to learn about our current lifestyle and what we wanted out of our new house and neighbourhood. Going forward, he was very forthcoming with feedback about which locations would be best for us in town, even talking about what side of the street we should be on in certain areas and discussing differences in market conditions between our current and future locations. This really allowed us to move forward in a systematic way together and when new listings became available, he was quick to respond with feedback/thoughts on how they did or didn't fit our criteria. When the right house came onto the market, he organized showings with comparative listings on the same day and was honest about his own opinions on the properties which was much appreciated, he has a very good eye for detail and a solid background from perspective of inspections and what to look for. The offer process was easy and seamless with Alket and he was a master at communicating strategy with us, this resulted in a successful bid on the ideal home for our family and we couldn't be more happy. If you can tell by the detail above, we were really happy with the service provided along our journey and the result. As a couple we've worked with many realtors buying/selling in the past in different locations and Alket brought a true professional and business perspective to this sale. Alket is upfront and honest with his thoughts and feedback and encourages open dialogue so that he gets a real sense of what each buyer/couple needs, then carries through with his word. This was a great experience and we will definitely use Alket again."

- Marc Patenaude December 2020


"That was a great experience! Alket provided an excellent service. We were very satisfied! From the first call till the date of closing Alket was very supportive, provided information, answered questions. He is a great, open, due diligent agent"

-Igor Levitski December 2020


"My wife and I worked with Alket, to look for and purchase our first house. Alket is a perfect professional, during the process we could feel that he wasn't looking for the quick sale but instead he was looking for our best interest, taking the time to understand our needs and wants and educate us along the process. Alket is a skilled and very knowledgeable realtor. Alkets energy, honesty, concern and the wealth of knowledge are impressive. From the start, Alket capitalized on his expertise to identify properties that would potentially be a great fit based on our requirements. Alket was always able to make appointments for us quickly, and was always punctual when we met him at the viewing properties. With the way the housing market is currently, we ended being caught up in bidding wars, but Alket was always there and continued to support us in the house-hunting process. Alket continuously evolved with us we were able to purchase the house of our dreams much quicker than we thought possible. We bought the house in the best possible location, at the price we are able to afford, in an area that we love and we thought it would be impossible to own a hous in... well until we had the pleasure of working with Alket. We woud highily recommend Alket to anyone looking to purchase a home and from what we have seen we recommend Alket to anyone who is looking to sell their house. Alket deserves to be in the top 1% of the top 1%. Don't take my word for it work with Alket and you will witness the same great service and have access to the great wealth of knowledge that we did. Alket you are the BEST!"

- Bledar Bita October 2020